top of page

Heidi Cowl

A simple cowl to enjoy and celebrate the simple fun that we all have when we get together!

Requested by Heidi OG who always makes us smile! She loves sets so go find the matching hat and mitts.



Knit in the round without shaping. Cowl starts with a purl row, the simple slip stitch striping is easy and fun to work giving the fabric a thick and warm, subtle texture.

Includes modification notes to easily make it your style!


This cowl would be a great pattern to practice the basics stitches.


If you wish to test the “Heidi" please sign in to the site and wait for me to give you excess to the test.


After you have been accepted to the test you will find a list of testing options, you can also ask me questions about the pattern and give insight on how your experience could be better.


I am very grateful for all of you who support me in my new endeavor!

Hannah Miller



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page