top of page

Trust - Hat - Finished

Updated: Apr 18, 2020

In need of some Creatives to test “Hope” hat!


A simple knit hat.


Every day, every hour.

Trust.

Trust is a decision we have to make over and over and over.  Until it is so ingrained in to our soul that it will come naturally to our lips with every breath.

It will be lost but can always be found again.

Make sure your trust is well earned, then give it freely.


A simple knit hat.


Designed to be paired with Mountain Meadow Wool, Laramie, which has a wonderful structure, spring, and softness.


A simple brim up hat, with ribbing all the way up, decreases makes X to give the top of the hat rounded and interesting crown.


I will need one to two testers for each size.

- Sizes (newborn, baby, toddler, child, women, men) (14”, 16”, 18”, 20”, 22”, 24”)


If you wish to test “Trust” please sign in to the site and wait for me to email back and ask a few questions if you are not already a member.


After you have been accepted to my testing site you will find a list of testing options, you can also ask me questions about the pattern and give insight on how your experience could be better. I am very grateful for all of you who support me in my new endeavor!

Hannah Miller

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page