top of page

Moments - Finished

Updated: Apr 18, 2020

In need of some Creatives to test Moments!

Life's Moments are filled with change, these are stripes.

Defined by seasons that that give us personality, these are the colors.

Every person has an underlying thread that tints and defines every part of us. 

 It can be so many things, and most will not compliment the personality and colors of your life.

This thread is a most important choice of your life.

Choose well.

Define your moments, choose what holds you together.

I use my knitting to reflect the story of my life.



About the Moments


A striped cowl that offers a fun experience that mixes different weights of yarn and give confidence in the creative choosing of yarn.  It is also a great way to use mini skeins in a simple context with small details. Made to complement Garden Creek Dyer's 4 color fingering packs.


If you wish to test "Moments" please sign in to the site and wait for me to email back and ask a few questions.


After you have been accepted to my testing site you will find a list of testing options, you can also ask me questions about the pattern and give insight on how your experience could be better.


I am very grateful for all of you who support me in my new endeavor!

Hannah Miller

37 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page